…Action?

I knew that it’d be hard for me to be in downtown Indy on Tuesday afternoon.  I’ve got a busy work week, and it’s just awful timing.

But do you wanna guess who got Jury Duty?  …For the first time in my 50 years?!?!

If I were a conspiracy theorist…

Anyway, why fight it?  There will be a crowd there on Tuesday.  I’ve already heard from a lot of people who intend to be there, so I’ll leave this one in capable hands once again. 

Please note:  Be there at 1pm, not 2pm as I’d previously written.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wedeclare.wordpress.com/2008/01/03/action/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

